Rubinstein St, 4, St Petersburg.
+7 812 418 28 28

RESTAURANT

Meat_coin — ideal place for those who love meat, appreciate the high level of service, but want to feel like at home.

Our steaks are our pride. We cook meat on open fire right in the hall in front of our visitors. An important element of the atmosphere — show-feed. The chef cuts each steak in a special way and flavors it directly at the guest’s table.
Owners and ideologists of the restaurant Nodar Uzarashvily and Vladimir Ekkel invited Chaliskan Mehmet, a hereditary butcher from Istanbul to head the kitchen. Along with him a part of a Nusr-Et Steakhouse dreamteam came to Russia to become the basis of meat_coin team: meat scouts, cooks and butchers have been working with Nusret Goekce for years.
Meat_coin — ideal place for those who love meat, appreciate the high level of service, but want to feel like at home.
Our steaks are our pride. We cook meat on open fire right in the hall in front of our visitors. An important element of the atmosphere — show-feed. The chef cuts each steak in a special way and flavors it directly at the guest’s table.
Owners and ideologists of the restaurant Nodar Uzarashvily and Vladimir Ekkel invited Chaliskan Mehmet, a hereditary butcher from Istanbul to head the kitchen. Along with him a part of a Nusr-Et Steakhouse dreamteam came to Russia to become the basis of meat_coin team: meat scouts, cooks and butchers have been working with Nusret Goekce for years.

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Рубинштейна, 4
+7 812 418 28 28

РЕСТОРАН

Ресторан meat_coin — идеальное место для людей, которые любят мясо, ценят высокий уровень сервиса, но при этом хотят чувствовать себя как дома.

Наши стейки — наша гордость. Мясо готовится на открытом огне прямо в зале, на глазах у посетителей. Важный элемент атмосферы — шоу-подача. Повар особым образом нарезает каждый стейк и приправляет его непосредственно за столом гостя.
Владельцы и идеологи ресторана Нодар Узарашвили и Владимир Эккель пригласили возглавить кухню шеф-повара Чалышкана Мехмета, потомственного мясника из Стамбула. Вместе с ним приехала в Россию часть звездного состава Nusr-Et SteakHouse, чтобы стать основой команды meat_coin: мясные скауты, повара и мясники не один год работали с Нусретом Гёкче.
Ресторан meat_coin — идеальное место для людей, которые любят мясо, ценят высокий уровень сервиса, но при этом хотят чувствовать себя как дома.

Наши стейки — наша гордость. Мясо готовится на открытом огне прямо в зале, на глазах у посетителей. Важный элемент атмосферы — шоу-подача. Повар особым образом нарезает каждый стейк и приправляет его непосредственно за столом гостя.
Владельцы и идеологи ресторана Нодар Узарашвили и Владимир Эккель пригласили возглавить кухню шеф-повара Калискана Мехмета, потомственного мясника из Стамбула. Вместе с ним приехала в Россию часть звездного состава Nusr-Et SteakHouse, чтобы стать основой команды meat_coin: мясные скауты, повара и мясники не один год работали с Нусретом Гёкче.